Contact

Urban Agenda Magazine
P.O. Box 125
Kingston, NJ 08528

609.924.5400

FOR ADVERTISING OPPORTUNITIES

Robin Broomer at 609.924.5400 x18

robin.broomer@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Charles R. Plohn at 609.924.5400 x27

charles.plohn@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Monica Sankey at 609.924.5400 x34

monica.sankey@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Jennifer Covill at 609.924.5400 x31

jennifer.covill@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Erin Toto at 609.924.5400 x38

erin.toto@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Joann Cella at 609.924.5400 x35

joann.cella@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Andrea Odezynska at 609.924.5400 x21

andrea.odezynska@witherspoonmediagroup.com

FOR SUBSCRIPTION AND CIRCULATION INFORMATION

subscriptions@witherspoonmediagroup.com

FOR EDITORIAL SUGGESTIONS

editor@witherspoonmediagroup.com

Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocured! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.